Sermons

We include some of our recent sermons here for you to download. Enjoy!

Sunday 6th January 2019 What is the meaning of life? C Walters

Sunday 6th January 2019 Interview with M Berndt

Presentations were made to the church on Sunday 13th and Sunday 20th January 2019. The recordings are available upon request.

Regrettably the sermon on Sunday 27th January 2019 did not record.

Sunday 3rd February 2019 What is Spirituality? D Stephens

Sunday 10th February 2019 Youth Service – Generation Z, R Walters

Sunday 17th February 2019 Hasn’t science disproved God? D Hutchings

Sunday 24th February 2019 What about mental health? C Walters

Sunday 3rd March 2019 Am I handsome, am I pretty? D Tye

Sunday 10th March 2019 What is Church? Origin and Nature C Walters

Please contact us if you would like to hear the message on church membership preached on Sunday 17th March 2019.

Sunday 24th March 2019 Ordering our life around the Gospel P Wallace

Regrettably the voice recording of Dillon Tye’s sermon on Sunday 31st March 2019 did not work.

Sunday 7th April 2019  Translocal visit by Tyrone Daniel, Team leader of the New Covenant Ministries International Translocal Team

Sunday 14th April 2019 Our Father in heaven hallowed be your name D Hutchings

Sunday 21st April 2019 Christ is Risen W Dercksen

Regrettably the voice recording of the sermon on Sunday 28th April 2019 did not work.

Sunday 5th May 2019 Give us today our daily bread D Tye

Sunday 19th May 2019 Lead us not into temptation C Walters

Sunday 26th May 2019 Faith S Sudworth

Sunday 2nd June 2019 Joseph C Walters

Sunday 9th June 2019 Pentecost D Hutchings

Sunday 30th June 2019 Set Apart D Tye

Sunday 14th July 2019 The Apostles:Philip, T Seith

Sunday 21st July The People of God D Hutchings

Sunday 11th August 2019 Ruth D Hutchings

Unfortunately R Watson’s sermon on Sunday 18th August did not record

Sunday 25th August Power and Wisdom D Hutchings

Sunday 1st September Psalm 23 D Casswell

Sunday 8th September 2019 Peace D Hutchings