Sermons

We include some of our recent sermons here for you to download. Enjoy!

 

Sunday 30th July 2017 Fruit of the Spirit – Love C Walters

Sunday 6th August 2017 Fruit of the Spirit – Joy and Peace A Stones

Sunday 13th August 2017 Fruit of the Spirit – Patience D Stephens

Sunday 20th August 2017 Fruit of the Spirit – Kindness and Goodness C Walters

Sunday 27th August 2017 Fruit of the Spirit – Faithfulness D Hutchings

We regret that the sermon on 3rd September 2017 was not recorded.

Sunday 10th September 2017 Getting ready for the banquet C Walters

Sunday 17th September 2017 Introduction to series on Revelation N Watson

Sunday 24th September 2017 Together on His mission moving with the cloud M Isles

Sunday 1st October 2017 Revelation 1 and 2 Jesus His Church and our response C Walters

Sunday 8th October 2017 Revelation 3 Repentance is good medicine C Walters

Sunday 15th October 2017 Revelation 4 and 5 Worship N Watson

Sunday 22nd October 2017 Revelation 6 and 7 How things are and will be C Walters

Sunday 29th October 2017 Revelation 8 to 11 Prayer matters because God is in charge D Hutchings

Sunday 5th November 2017 Revelation 12 to 15v4 Singing the song of Moses and the Lamb in Babylon C Walters

Sunday 12th November 2017 Revelation 15 and 16 Stay awake and keep watch D Stephens

Sunday 19th November 2017 Revelation 17 to 19 v 10 Beware the prostitute and live as the bride of Christ C Walters

Sunday 26th November 2017 Revelation 19 v 6 – 21 The rider on the white horse A Stones 

Sunday 3rd December 2017 Revelation 20 The millennium C Walters 

Sunday 10th December 2017 Revelation 21 to 22 Heaven awaits C Walters

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • CTL