Sermons

We include some of our recent sermons here for you to download. Enjoy!

Sunday 24th June Psalm 119 – Guidance C Walters

Sunday 1st July 2018 Hilton McKinley (Sermon)

Sunday 1st July 2018 Hilton McKinley (Interview)

Sunday 8th July Set Free to Tell My Story T Seith

Sunday 15th July 2018 C Walters

Sunday 22nd July 2018 Titus D Hutchings

Sunday 29 July 2018 The role of the Holy Spirit A Stones

Sunday 5th August 2018 Part 1 D Stephens

Sunday 5th August 2018 Part 2 D Stephens

Sunday 12th August 2018 C Walters

There was no Church meeting on Sunday 19th August 2018

Sunday 26th August 2018 Triumph through Tragedy A Stones

Sunday 2nd September 2018 Puzzled and Pressurised C Walters

Sunday 9th September 2018 Be Strong and Courageous C Butler

Sunday 16th September 2018 Keeping the Main Thing the Main Thing C Walters

Sunday 23rd September 2018 Generous Giving C Walters

Sunday 30th September 2018 Pressing on forgetting the past C Walters

Sunday 7th October 2018 R Walters and D Tye Being ready to share the Gospel

Sunday 14th October 2018 Discipline and Correction C Walters

Sunday 21st October 2018 Ed Strong (sermon)

Sunday 21 October 2018 Ordination

Sunday 28th October 2018 Do you want to get well? C Walters

Sunday 4th November 2018 Courage N Chandler

We regret that for technical reasons the sermon on Sunday 11th November 2018 was not recorded.

Sunday 18th November 2018 Malachi 2 D Tye

Sunday 25th November 2018 Malachi 3 C Walters

Sunday 2nd December 2018 Malachi 4 D Hutchings

Sunday 9 December 2018 You shall go out with joy D Stephens

Sunday 16th December 2018 Christmas hope in the story of Jehoiachin C Walters

Sunday 23rd December was our Christmas Carol Service

Sunday 30th December 2018 Holiness and Grace D Hutchings

Sunday 6th January 2019 What is the meaning of life? C Walters

Sunday 6th January 2019 Interview with M Berndt

A presentation was made to the church on Sunday 13th January 2019. The recording is available upon request.